The following area students have been named to Eastern New Mexico University’s dean’s list for the spring 2021 semester:

Javin Herron, of Belen, Lance Lueras, of Los Lunas, Stephenie Wilson, of Belen, Madison Hamilton, of Peralta, Kristen Baca, of Belen, Taylor Baca, of Tome, Elijah Almager, of Los Lunas

Patricia Castle, of Los Lunas, Devin Chavez, of Los Lunas, Caleb Ramsell, of Belen, Adan Rodriguez, of Belen, Baley Goodson, of Los Lunas, Melanie Greenham, of Los Lunas, and Ashlyn Peralta, of Los Lunas.

To be eligible for the dean’s list, a student must complete a minimum of 15 credit hours with a GPA of 3.25 or greater.

The Valencia County News-Bulletin is a locally owned and operated community newspaper, dedicated to serving Valencia County since 1910 through the highest journalistic and professional business standards. The VCNB is published weekly on Thursdays, including holidays both in print and online.